Summer, so far.

I forget what week of summer it is, oh well. New York City is an awesome place to live. Not having to worry about a car is also pretty cool. Riding has really become fun, especially when you learn where to ride and where not to ride and after you start understanding traffic patterns. (i.e. the brooklyn bridge) Work at the shop has been going pretty smoothly thus far and I’m enjoying being there and learning everyday. I’ve only had to conduct minor surgeries on my bike so far that include a new fork because my steering tube was stripped.. But otherwise she’s been riding smoothly. Besides that summer is going fairly well. I head home every weekend to see some friends, which is always a good time, and then I head back to work during the week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

